News & Stuff

27 01 2010

Hey guys!

Sorry I’ve been MIA so long. Life is crazy, and posting is more time consuming than I would have believed, so it’s going to be less frequent now, but I will still post from time to time! I also tweet pretty frequently, so follow me here.

Anyway, a few news updates.

The New Moon DVD is available for preorder and has a release date of March 20, 2010. If you preorder on Amazon, they’ll give you a refund if the price goes down before the release date.

Also coming to DVD March 20, 2010 is the documentary of the real town of Forks called “Twilight in Forks: Saga of the Real Town.” It is also available for preorder.

Here’s the trailer:

The release date for the first Twilight graphic novel has also been revealed: March 16, 2010! There is a press release on Stephenie Meyer’s website under January 20th.

The Hillywood Show (aka my heroes) have released their New Moon Parody! It’s AMAZING. Check it out:

Also, here’s some behind-the-scenes footage from their Twilight Parody:

In unrelated but related news, have you guys seen the online show I Heart Vampires? I LOVE it. It has a lot of Twilight references, in my opinion, too. These two girls are in love with this book series about vampires & have a vlog about it. Someone emails them the first chapters of an unreleased book in the series and they share it with their fans. Then, all hell breaks loose (sound familiar?) You can watch it here.

You can also read the first five chapters of the fake series here. Trust me, it’s awesome! I’m dying for more!

Finally, Ashley Greene (aka Alice aka amazing) tweeted about Teens For Jeans, which is helping homeless teens in Haiti. You can donate jeans to any Aeropostale store through Feb 14. There are also lots of other charities helping out in Haiti – go here for more information. Please guys, let’s do all we can.

Well, that’s all from me for now! I’ll do another Cullen Lovin’ post on the remaining two (Carlisle & Esme) as soon as I can! I also have some love to show for some non-Cullen characters. Keep an eye on my twitter for updates!

Also, I am officially affiliated with the blog that started it all – Letters to Twilight. I’ve also affiliated with Edward’s Meadow! Check out their links on the Affiliates page!

Also, if anyone has emailed me, I’ll get back to you soon! I am sooo behind.

Oh, and of course – 15 days till Taylor Lautner’s birthday!

Twilove,

My Never

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

