It’s a Twilight World and We’re Just Livin’ In It

16 10 2009

Let’s face it – from the dawn of time people have been crazy, and these days everyone is Twilight crazy (whether they’ll admit it or not). Funny things are bound to happen. Many of you have probably heard of sites like FML and TFLN and MLIA, hilarious true stories about ridiculous things that happen to people on a daily basis. Put that together with the Twi-Mania and you get some of these gems:

Today, I went to the restroom. As I got into the stall, I looked at the different fliers people from my school put on the inside of the stalls. One said, “He is watching you. Look up.” I slowly looked u…p. When my eyes reached the ceiling, there was a picture of Robert Pattinson staring back at me. I screamed. MLIA

(609): You know how my eyes change color? Well I noticed after I hook up with someone my eyes are greener.
(1-609): Wow, so you’re like the Edward Cullen of sluts. TFLN

(202): he’s my edward cullen
(770): I am pretty sure Edward Cullen never had an all-day drinking binge topped off with some blow. TFLN

(432): So why didn’t Edward and the Cullens just kill Hitler?
(207): You need to stop watching Twilight. TFLN

(541): There are 3 speedbumps now up. Think you can manage the urge to piss on them?
(253): Aw shit! That’s like putting me a in a room full of Captiain Crunch Donuts and Jasper Hale and not letting me put my mouth on either. TFLN

(310): kill, f***, marry: alice cullen, hermione granger, ginny weasley.
(1-310): damn… f*** alice for sure, I feel bad but i think I have to say marry ginny… and kill hermoine! I can’t believe I’m answering this right now. TFLN

(317): There is now a Twilight themed dildo. What do YOU want for christmas?? TFLN

(440): We are allowed to think Jacob from Twilight is hot in 468 days!
(1-440): I don’t know what is sadder, the fact that you figured that out or the fact that I can’t wait until then!! TFLN

 

So what do you guys think? Why didn’t the Cullens kill Hitler? Are you putting the Twilight-themed dildo on your Christmas list this year? Has anything like this ever happened to you? Share in the comments!

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter! There’s also a new Facebook group you can join – I Saw Forever In My Never: A Twilight Fan Blog!

Lots of TwiLove,

MyNever

PS – We’re actually allowed to think Taylor Lautner is hot in 118 days (that TFLN was old)! 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

